sports Betting Tips
3 jan

Liverpool complete match without any loss.

By Admin

Liverpool complete match without any loss.

Liverpool complete one year without any loss.it becomes the history and it the second time in history that Liverpool beat Wolves at Anfield on Sunday.
This brings the half-century of successful matches.
This is not shocking news because Liverpool win match continuously.this also become the unbeaten streak to 50 successive league matches.

Results of Liverpool from 2019-2020 are:-

Thursday 2nd January 2020
Premier League
Liverpool     2   0    Sheffield United

Sunday 29th December 2019
Premier League
Liverpool      1   0      Wolverhampton Wanderers

Thursday 26th December 2019
Premier League
Leicester City    0   4    Liverpool

Saturday 21st December 2019
FIFA Club World Cup
Liverpool    1   0    Flamengo

Wednesday 18th December 2019
FIFA Club World Cup
Monterrey    1   2    Liverpool

Tuesday 17th December 2019
Carabao Cup Aston Villa    5   0    Liverpool

Saturday 14th December 2019
Premier League
Liverpool    2   0    Watford

Tuesday 10th December 2019
UEFA Champions League
Red Bull Salzburg    0   2    Liverpool

Saturday 7th December 2019
Premier League
Bournemouth    0   3    Liverpool

Wednesday 4th December
Premier League
Liverpool    5   2    Everton

Saturday 30th November 2019
Premier League
Liverpool    2   1    Brighton and Hove Albion

Wednesday 27th November 2019
UEFA Champions League
Liverpool    1   1    Napoli

Saturday 23rd November
Premier League
Crystal Palace    1   2    Liverpool

Sunday 10th November 2019
Premier League
Liverpool    3   1    Manchester City

Tuesday 5th November 2019
UEFA Champions League
Liverpool    2   1    Genk

Saturday 2nd November. Premier League
Aston Villa    1   2    Liverpool

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Carabao Cup
Liverpool    5   5    Arsenal

Sunday 27th October 2019
Premier League
Liverpool    2   1    Tottenham Hotspur

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
UEFA Champions League
Genk    1   4    Liverpool

Sunday 20th October 2019
Premier League
Manchester United    1   1    Liverpool

Saturday 5th October 2019
Premier League
Liverpool    2   1    Leicester City

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
UEFA Champions League
Liverpool    4   3    Red Bull Salzburg

Saturday 28th September 2019
Premier League
Sheffield United    0   1    Liverpool

Wednesday 25th September
Carabao Cup
Milton Keynes Dons    0   2    Liverpool

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Premier League
Chelsea    1   2    Liverpool

Tuesday 17th September 2019
UEFA Champions League
Napoli    2   0    Liverpool

Saturday 14th September 2019
Premier League
Liverpool    3   1    Newcastle United

Saturday 31st August 2019
Premier League
Burnley    0   3    Liverpool

Saturday 24th August 2019
Premier League
Liverpool    3   1    Arsenal

Saturday 17th August 2019
Premier League
Southampton    1   2    Liverpool

Wednesday 14th August 2019

UEFA Super Cup
Liverpool    2   2    Chelsea

Friday 9th August
Premier League
Liverpool    4   1    Norwich City

Sunday 4th August 2019
FA Community Shield
Liverpool    1   1    Manchester City

Wednesday 31st July 2019
Liverpool    3   1    Lyon

Sunday 28th July 2019
Liverpool    0   3    Napoli

Thursday 25th July 2019
Liverpool    2   2    Sporting Lisbon

Sunday 21st July 2019
Liverpool    1   2    Sevilla

Saturday 20th July
Liverpool    2   3    Borussia Dortmund

Sunday 14th July 2019
Bradford City    1   3    Liverpool

Thursday 11th July
Tranmere Rovers    0   6    Liverpool

For more detail or News take help from us!

Get Sports Betting Tips